top of page

2020 IVRC TCC Rookie Champion!

Hey everyone,


I hope you're all doing well. I realise it's been quite a while since I posted anything here, and a lot has happened in that time. I've started college, I upgraded my sim setup, and more recently I am now the Rookie Champion of the IVRC TCC 2020 season!

It's been quite a year for me, with unfortunately very few wins in the main league. However, consistently strong showings at almost every round means that I am now a sufficient gap ahead of 2nd place that I have been declared winner! There are just 4 rounds left, going to Tor Kielce, Brno, Okayama, and finally Macau. The maximum number of points available is 200, and with a 203 point gap to second place, I can finally add a fourth championship to my name, if only a rookie title.

I would first like to thank my team boss, Marc Swerka. As a reigning champion himself, taking me into his team was a big deal for him, and I just hope I lived up to the major expectations of me. Secondly, I feel it would be a hollow win if it weren't for the fantastic competition I had all year. So I'd like to thank and congratulate all the drivers who made it difficult for me.

There are another 4 rounds left, and I'll aim to stream every one on my YouTube channel, so be sure to keep an eye on there and my social medias as well.


Thanks again, and I hope to see you all in the future races.


Thanks,

Peter J

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page